Facts of EMPLICITI (elotuzumab) ?

  • Trade Name: EMPLICITI
  • Generic Name: elotuzumab
  • Date of Approval: 2015
  • Dosage Forms & Strength: For Injection: 300 mg or 400 mg lyophilized powder in a single-dose vial for reconstitution.
  • Manufacturer: Bristol-Myers Squibb

What is EMPLICITI (elotuzumab) ?

EMPLICITI is a SLAMF7-directed immunostimulatory antibody indicated in combination with lenalidomide and dexamethasone for the treatment of patients with multiple myeloma who have received one to three prior therapies.

How to buy EMPLICITI (elotuzumab) ?

Please contact at +91 9910645395 or send your enquiry at info@cancermedicinesnetwork to find the price of EMPLICITI (elotuzumab) in Vietnam, Philippines and Ireland. We take guarantee of quality and delivery as per the buyer’s requirements.

Query Form

News Update: Blood Cancer

Connect us for On prescription Chemotherapy & Medicines


How to buy EMPLICITI (elotuzumab)?

You can buy EMPLICITI (elotuzumab) from Verve Biosciences if the drug has not been approved or is not available in your country. We help patients and doctors get access to medicines at the lowest price worldwide. We take guarantee of quality and delivery anywhere in the world as per the buyer’s requirements.

EMPLICITI (elotuzumab) is available in

Verve Biosciences facilitates import of anti-cancer medicines EMPLICITI (elotuzumab) Send your enquiry to find the cost of EMPLICITI (elotuzumab) in China, UAE, Iraq, Iran, Saudi Arabia, Jordan, Mexico, Argentina, Brazil, Chile, Colombia, Peru, Venezuela. Europe – Romania, Switzerland, Georgia, Turkey, Italy, UK, Ukraine, Azerbaijan, Latvia, Poland, Slovakia. Russia CIS – Armenia, Kazakhstan, Moldova, Tajikistan, Turkmenistan, Uzbekistan, Mongolia, Algeria, Mauritius, Uganda, Zimbabwe. Australia and New Zealand. "

EMPLICITI (elotuzumab)

Verve Biosciences (IPN), a trusted pharmaceutical exporter and wholesaler for Anti-Cancer Medicine, used in Blood Cancer treatment.
We have exported in Vietnam, Philippines, Burma, Cambodia, Hong Kong, Indonesia, Japan, Laos, Malaysia, Papua New Guinea, South Korea, Singapore, Thailand, Taiwan.
Contact us at urgent@cancermedicinesnetwork.com or give us a call / WhatsApp at +91 9910645395